Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Tuesday 30/04/2019 To Wednesday 22/05/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Algerian Dinar(DZD)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 13/05/2019 - Wednesday 22/05/2019
Date Algerian Dinar Indian Rupee History
Wednesday 22/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58204 INR DZD INR rate 22/05/2019
Tuesday 21/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58526 INR DZD INR rate 21/05/2019
Monday 20/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58634 INR DZD INR rate 20/05/2019
Sunday 19/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58787 INR DZD INR rate 19/05/2019
Saturday 18/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58834 INR DZD INR rate 18/05/2019
Friday 17/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58834 INR DZD INR rate 17/05/2019
Thursday 16/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58778 INR DZD INR rate 16/05/2019
Wednesday 15/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58698 INR DZD INR rate 15/05/2019
Tuesday 14/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.59239 INR DZD INR rate 14/05/2019
Monday 13/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.59106 INR DZD INR rate 13/05/2019
Sunday 12/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.5855 INR DZD INR rate 12/05/2019
Saturday 11/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.5855 INR DZD INR rate 11/05/2019
Friday 10/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.5855 INR DZD INR rate 10/05/2019
Thursday 09/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58988 INR DZD INR rate 09/05/2019
Wednesday 08/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58646 INR DZD INR rate 08/05/2019
Tuesday 07/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58452 INR DZD INR rate 07/05/2019
Monday 06/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58222 INR DZD INR rate 06/05/2019
Sunday 05/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.57817 INR DZD INR rate 05/05/2019
Saturday 04/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.57817 INR DZD INR rate 04/05/2019
Friday 03/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.57817 INR DZD INR rate 03/05/2019
Thursday 02/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58094 INR DZD INR rate 02/05/2019
Wednesday 01/05/2019 1 DZD = 0.58278 INR DZD INR rate 01/05/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair