Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Thursday 27/09/2018 To Friday 19/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Algerian Dinar(DZD)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 10/10/2018 - Friday 19/10/2018
Date Algerian Dinar Indian Rupee History
Friday 19/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.61937 INR DZD INR rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62503 INR DZD INR rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62389 INR DZD INR rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62133 INR DZD INR rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62583 INR DZD INR rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62272 INR DZD INR rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62272 INR DZD INR rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62272 INR DZD INR rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62788 INR DZD INR rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62672 INR DZD INR rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62772 INR DZD INR rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62309 INR DZD INR rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62253 INR DZD INR rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62251 INR DZD INR rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62492 INR DZD INR rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62632 INR DZD INR rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62394 INR DZD INR rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.61885 INR DZD INR rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 DZD = 0.62402 INR DZD INR rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 DZD = 0.61308 INR DZD INR rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 DZD = 0.61308 INR DZD INR rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 DZD = 0.61308 INR DZD INR rate 28/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair