Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Tuesday 20/11/2018 To Wednesday 12/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Algerian Dinar(DZD)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 03/12/2018 - Wednesday 12/12/2018
Date Algerian Dinar Indian Rupee History
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.61147 INR DZD INR rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.6118 INR DZD INR rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.61436 INR DZD INR rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.60105 INR DZD INR rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.60105 INR DZD INR rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.60105 INR DZD INR rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.5966 INR DZD INR rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.59739 INR DZD INR rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.59613 INR DZD INR rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.59664 INR DZD INR rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.58709 INR DZD INR rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.58609 INR DZD INR rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.58719 INR DZD INR rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59019 INR DZD INR rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59627 INR DZD INR rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59666 INR DZD INR rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.5961 INR DZD INR rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59556 INR DZD INR rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59539 INR DZD INR rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59556 INR DZD INR rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.59848 INR DZD INR rate 22/11/2018
Wednesday 21/11/2018 1 DZD = 0.60203 INR DZD INR rate 21/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair