Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Algerian Dinar (DZD) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Algerian Dinar(DZD).

1 DZD

=

0.00689 EUR

Convert Euro To Algerian Dinar

Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 06,2020 01:51 UTC

Full history please visit DZD/EUR History

Convert Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR)
DZD EUR DZD EUR
1 DZD = 0.00689 EUR 145.15222 DZD = 1 EUR
2 DZD = 0.01378 EUR 290.30444 DZD = 2 EUR
5 DZD = 0.03445 EUR 725.7611 DZD = 5 EUR
10 DZD = 0.06889 EUR 1451.52221 DZD = 10 EUR
15 DZD = 0.10334 EUR 2177.28331 DZD = 15 EUR
20 DZD = 0.13779 EUR 2903.04441 DZD = 20 EUR
25 DZD = 0.17223 EUR 3628.80552 DZD = 25 EUR
50 DZD = 0.34447 EUR 7257.61103 DZD = 50 EUR
History Thursday 28/05/2020 - Saturday 06/06/2020
Date Algerian Dinar Euro
Saturday 06/06/2020 1 DZD = 0.00689 EUR
Friday 05/06/2020 1 DZD = 0.00689 EUR
Thursday 04/06/2020 1 DZD = 0.00688 EUR
Wednesday 03/06/2020 1 DZD = 0.00692 EUR
Tuesday 02/06/2020 1 DZD = 0.00697 EUR
Monday 01/06/2020 1 DZD = 0.007 EUR
Sunday 31/05/2020 1 DZD = 0.007 EUR
Saturday 30/05/2020 1 DZD = 0.007 EUR
Friday 29/05/2020 1 DZD = 0.007 EUR
Thursday 28/05/2020 1 DZD = 0.00704 EUR

Full history please visit DZD/EUR Exchange Rates History

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair