Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Algerian Dinar (DZD) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Algerian Dinar(DZD).

1 DZD

=

0.00744 EUR

Convert Euro To Algerian Dinar

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 12,2018 02:04 UTC

Full history please visit DZD/EUR History

Convert Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR)
DZD EUR DZD EUR
1 DZD = 0.00744 EUR 134.49325 DZD = 1 EUR
2 DZD = 0.01487 EUR 268.9865 DZD = 2 EUR
5 DZD = 0.03718 EUR 672.46625 DZD = 5 EUR
10 DZD = 0.07435 EUR 1344.9325 DZD = 10 EUR
15 DZD = 0.11153 EUR 2017.39874 DZD = 15 EUR
20 DZD = 0.14871 EUR 2689.86499 DZD = 20 EUR
25 DZD = 0.18588 EUR 3362.33124 DZD = 25 EUR
50 DZD = 0.37177 EUR 6724.66248 DZD = 50 EUR
History Monday 03/12/2018 - Wednesday 12/12/2018
Date Algerian Dinar Euro
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00743 EUR
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00744 EUR
Monday 10/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00743 EUR
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00738 EUR
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.0074 EUR
Friday 07/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.0074 EUR
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00741 EUR
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00743 EUR
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00744 EUR
Monday 03/12/2018 1 DZD = 0.00743 EUR

Full history please visit DZD/EUR Exchange Rates History

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair