Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 22/11/2017 To Thursday 14/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Algerian Dinar(DZD)

Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 05/12/2017 - Thursday 14/12/2017
Date Algerian Dinar Swiss Franc History
Thursday 14/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00855 CHF DZD CHF rate 14/12/2017
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00855 CHF DZD CHF rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00859 CHF DZD CHF rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00863 CHF DZD CHF rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00864 CHF DZD CHF rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.0086 CHF DZD CHF rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00861 CHF DZD CHF rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00864 CHF DZD CHF rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00862 CHF DZD CHF rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00859 CHF DZD CHF rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00858 CHF DZD CHF rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00855 CHF DZD CHF rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00853 CHF DZD CHF rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 DZD = 0.00853 CHF DZD CHF rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00857 CHF DZD CHF rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00857 CHF DZD CHF rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00857 CHF DZD CHF rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00858 CHF DZD CHF rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00859 CHF DZD CHF rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00858 CHF DZD CHF rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00858 CHF DZD CHF rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00856 CHF DZD CHF rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 DZD = 0.00856 CHF DZD CHF rate 22/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Algerian Dinar(DZD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair